*** 2024 Line Officers & Executive Board ***


At January’s Regular Business Meeting of the Paxtang Fire Company #1 the new officers for 2024 were sworn into their positions. Congratulations to all of the members!


Line Officers:

Fire Chief – Todd Zwigart

Captain – Steve Bartholomew

Lieutenant 40 – Austin Schrader

Lieutenant 401 – Travis Frankenfield


Fire Police Captain – Gavin Ford

Fire Police Lieutenant – Karl Rapp


Executive Board:

President – Gavin Ford

Vice President – Terry Bastian

Senior Trustee – Karl Rapp

2nd yr Trustee – Don Follett

3rd yr Trustee – Kathy Mummert

Treasurer – Stephen Roth

Secretary – Cheryl Zwigart

Membership Secretary – Sabrina Burrous